Shopping Cart

From space to your bed

Hall of fame-Madaille

The one in Sleepcool.-Outlast products used®Technology was originally developed for NASA to protect astronauts from temperature fluctuations in space. Today, the climate-regulating functional material increases your sleeping comfort!

Attention: There are always products that claim a connection to NASA for themselves, but often without authorization. "Official clarity" is provided here by the American Space Foundation (a non-profit organization affiliated with NASA), which awarded Outlast the "Certified Space Technology" seal of approval in May 2003. Only 39 companies worldwide have this distinction; Outlast® this is the only textile application.

outlast®Technology is the only Phase Change Material (PCM), which holds the Certified Space Technology™ seal of approval. By the way: Only 39 companies worldwide have this award, Outlast®-Products are the only textile application.




Logo Space Foundation
FROM SPACE …


... in your bed! The one in Sleepcool.-Outlast products used®Technology was originally developed for NASA, now space technology ensures your perfect sleeping comfort and reduces annoying sweating. Useful high-tech for everyday life!


Logo Space Foundation
THE SPACE FOUNDATION


Which Space Foundation is an American non-profit organization with the aim of supporting and advancing everything related to space travel, whether in the civil, commercial and educational fields or when it comes to national security.

nach oben

Warenkorb

Aus dem Weltraum in Ihr Bett

Hall of fame-Madaille

Die in Sleepcool.-Produkten eingesetzte Outlast®-Technologie wurde ursprünglich für die NASA entwickelt, um Astronauten vor Temperaturschwankungen im Weltall zu schützen. Heute erhöht das klimaregulierende Funktionsmaterial Ihren Schlafkomfort!

Achtung: Es gibt zwar immer wieder Produkte, die einen Bezug zur NASA für sich beanspruchen, doch oftmals ohne Berechtigung. „Offizielle Klarheit“ schafft hier die amerikanische Space Foundation (eine der NASA angegliederte Non-Profit-Organisation), die Outlast im Mai 2003 das Gütesiegel „Certified Space Technology“ verliehen hat. Weltweit besitzen nur 39 Unternehmen diese Auszeichnung; Outlast® ist hierunter die einzige textile Anwendung.

Die Outlast®-Technologie ist das einzige Phase-Change-Material (PCM), das das Gütesiegel Certified Space Technology™ besitzt. Übrigens: Weltweit besitzen nur 39 Unternehmen diese Auszeichnung, Outlast®-Produkte stellen hierunter die einzige textile Anwendung dar.




Logo Space Foundation
AUS DEM WELTALL …


... in Ihr Bett! Die in Sleepcool.-Produkten eingesetzte Outlast®-Technologie wurde ursprünglich für die NASA entwickelt, jetzt sorgt die Space-Technologie für Ihren perfekten Schlafkomfort und reduziert lästiges Schwitzen. Nützliche High-Tech für den Alltag!


Logo Space Foundation
DIE SPACE FOUNDATION


Die Space Foundation ist eine amerikanische Non-Profit-Organisation mit dem Ziel, alles zu unterstützen und nach vorne zu bringen, das mit der Raumfahrt verknüpft ist, sei es im zivilen, kommerziellen und Bildungsbereich oder wenn es um die nationale Sicherheit geht.

nach oben